Useful Links

Down County Museum does not accept responsibility for the content displayed on any of the sites below.

Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Art Fund

Ballycastle Museum

Ballymoney Museum

British Museum

Carrickfergus Museum

Chester Beatty Library

Coleraine Museum

Department of Culture, Arts and Leisure

Derry City Council Heritage & Museum Service

Down Arts Centre

Newry Mourne and Down District Council

Downpatrick & County Down Railway Museum

F.E. McWilliam Gallery & Studio

Fermanagh County Museum  

Flame: The Gasworks Museum of Ireland

Heritage Council

Heritage Lottery Fund

Inniskillings Museum

Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum

Larne Museum

Limavady Museum

Mid-Antrim Museum

Milford House Museum

National Gallery of Ireland  

National Maritime Museum

National Museum of Ireland

National Museums Northern Ireland

National Trust

Natural History Museum

Naughton Gallery  

Newry and Mourne Museum

North Down Museum

Northern Ireland Museums Council

Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Northern Ireland War Memorial

Police Museum

Public Record Office of Northern Ireland

Railway Preservation Society of Ireland

Saint Patrick Centre

Science Museum  

Sentry Hill

Somme Heritage Centre

Strabane District Council Museum Service

Victoria and Albert Museum